Rural Municipality of Lipton, No. 217

Regular Meeting Minutes April 9, 2024

The Regular Meeting of the Council of the Rural Municipality of Lipton No. 217 was held at the Municipal Office located at 226 Main Street, Lipton on Monday April 9th, 2024 commencing at 9:00 a.m.

Present: Reeve:

Corey Senft

Councillors:

Division 2: Darwin Huber Division 3: Dale Czemeres Division 6: Tomas Arthur Division 5: Twila Miller

Administrator:

Ronda Heisler

Absent:

Councillors:

Division 1: Bill Huber

Division 4: Christopher Catto

Call To Order

Reeve Senft called the meeting to order at 9:00 a.m.

The purpose of the meeting was to review and discuss the 2024 budget.

Adjournment

2024/087

Moved By: Councillor Tomas Arthur

THAT the meeting be adjourned at 12:03 p.m.

CARRIED

Reeve

Administrator